Our recommended wedding suppliers

We recommend the following suppliers and their respective websites,
we believe that this list may assist  you to facilitate your wedding planning.
I have worked with all of these suppliers, I trust them,
they would not be on my site if I thought they would let you down.
Please mention Falcon Wedding Cars if you do make an inquiry.

Venues.

We are the preferred supplier of wedding transport to all the below wedding venues.

Broyle Place – Ringmer – http://www.broyleplace.com/  –  01273 815930

Blackstock Barn – Hellingly – http://www.blackstockfarm.co.uk/ – 01323 848006

Buxted Park Hotel – Buxted – http://www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/hotels/buxted-park/ – 0845 072 7412

Horsted Place County House Hotel – Uckfield – http://www.horstedplace.co.uk/ – 01825 750581

Ashdown Park Hotel – Wych Cross – http://www.ashdownpark.com/ –   01342 824988

Crockstead Farm Hotel – Halland – http://www.crockstead-sussex.co.uk/ – 01825 841022

The Star – Alfriston  – www.thestaralfriston.co.uk – 01323 870495

Wiston House – Steyning – www.wistonhouse.co.uk/ – 01903 815020

Circa Events – Laughton Barns – www.circacirca.com – 01273 694111

The Milward Estate – Laughton – http://themilwardsestate.co.uk/ – 07801477941

We are happy to recommend to you the following wedding suppliers listed below.

Photographers.

Velvet Storm Photography – Eastbourne – http://www.velvetstorm.co.uk/ – 07980 361374

Rich Page Photography – St Leonards – http://www.page-creations.com/#/home-sweet-home/ – 07790 325009

Teri Vincent Photography – Eastbourne – http://www.terivincent.com/ – 07885 039301

Sarah Critchlow Photography – Polegate –  http://www.critchlowphotography.co.uk/ – 07801 432051

Sarah Wenban Photography – Lewes – http://www.sarahwenban.co.uk/   – 07770 416007

Clare Fitzgerald – Hailsham – http://www.fitzgeraldphotographic.co.uk/  – 07843 648125

Zest Photography- Littlehampton –  http://weddingsbyzest.co.uk/    –  07917 608278

Videographers.

The Short film company – London – http://www.shortfilmcompany.com/ – 0208 301 4549

Black Rose Productions  – http://www.blackroseproductionshastings.co.uk/ – 07709 230147

Wedding Caterers.

Green Fig catering company – Polegate – http://greenfigcateringcompany.com/ – 01323 486881

Circa Events – Brighton – www.circacirca.com/ – 01273 694111

Jewellers.

W.E. Clarke- Lewes and Eastbourne-  www.weclarkandson.co.uk  – 01273 487816

RTFJ Handmade rings – Wivelsfield – www.rtfj.co.uk/ – 01444 471380

Wedding Dress Suppliers.

Fross Wedding Collections  – Uckfield – http://www.frossweddingcollections.co.uk/ –  01825 763380

Wedding tiaras and Veils – Crowborough – https://www.weddingtiarasandveils.co.uk/ – 07423 069295

Bustles and Bows- Hastings-  http://www.bustlesandbows.co.uk/  – 01424 447314

 Qiana Bridal – Bexhill – http://www.qianabridal.co.uk/ – 01424846791
Brighton Vintage Bridal – Brighton – http://www.brightonvintageweddingdresses.co.uk/ – 01273 734646

Menswear.

Greys Suit hire – Worthing  – www.greyssuithire.co.uk/ – 01903 247701

Suits to Suit – Crowborough – http://www.suitstosuit.co.uk/ – 01892 611686

Coles Menswear – Uckfield – http://www.coles-menswear.co.uk/ – 01825 762156

Wedding Invitations and stationary.

Ivy Ellen Wedding Stationary – Hove – http://ivyellenweddinginvitations.co.uk/  – 0845 3884403

Kardelicious – Seaford – http://www.kardelicious.co.uk  – 07957 871065

 

Florists.

Highgate Florist and Growers – Rotherfield – http://www.highgateflorist.co.uk/  – 01892 582 783

The Flower House  Burwash – Burwash – http://www.theflowerhouse-burwash.co.uk/   – 01435 854002

 

Wedding Cake Suppliers.

Cake Maison – Lewes – http://www.cakemaison.co.uk/ – 01273 475665

Sylvia’s Kitchen – Hailsham – http://www.sylviaskitchen.co.uk/  – 07816 766146

 

Wedding Stylist.

Bella Boo and Beau – Rye – http://www.bellabooandbeau.co.uk/ – 01797 225566

 

Venue styling & Accessories.

Colour Pop Occasions – Sussex – www.colourpopoccasions.com  – 07713 007239

Pollen 4 Hire – Sussex – http://www.pollen4hire.co.uk/ – 01273 420722

 

Bridal Hair and make up.

Image Trees – Bexhill –  http://www.imagetrees.co.uk/  – 0790 6505148

Grace Benson – Hastings  – www.gracebensonmakeup.com – 07738 271023

Liz Bower – Crowborough – www.simplybeautifulweddinghair.co.uk – 01892 611931

 

Wedding planner.

Charlotte Hill – http://www.bestdayeverweddingplanning.co.uk/ – 07734 425692

Susie Evans – http://www.inspiredbysusieevans.co.uk/ – 07801 417625

Ice Cream van hire.

Indulgent Ice Creams – East Sussex/Brighton – https://www.indulgenticecreams.co.uk/ – 07718 200970

Coach transport.

Steve Hind – https://www.empresscoaches.com/ – 01424 430621

Marquee Hire.

Nick – Tent Sytle – Nationwide – http://www.tentstyle.co.uk/ – 01403 333135

Something slightly different.

Lesley – Jaunty Twig – Freephoto app – Brighton – http://www.jauntytwig.com/ – 07867 525090

Matthew – Airstream Studio photobooth  – Brighton – http://www.airstreamstudio.uk/ – 07738 590748

 

Magician.

Matt Wainwright – Shoreham – http://www.mattwainwright.com/ – 07949 636001

 

Harpist.

Fiona Hosford -Hailsham –  http://www.harpist.uk.com/  – 07886 698566

 

Toastmasters.

Robert Brown – Hailsham –http://www.thetoastmaster.me/ – 07786 702070

Dan – Brighton – https://www.toastmasterdan.co.uk/  – 07540358805